TV Shows / The Real Housewives of Cheshire

Status: Returning Series

Our Rating Average

5.1Rate Show
Your Show Rating


The series steps inside the champagne fuelled lives of Ampika Pickston, Dawn Ward, Lauren Simon, Leanne Brown, Magali Gorré and Tanya Bardsley. Throughout the series we’ll get to know these amazing characters and their intertwining lives. In the extreme world of Cheshire’s rich and famous residents, life moves fast and each day has its dramas, ensuring every episode will be action packed and entertaining. All with the gorgeous backdrop of the lavish homes and the exclusive locations that these women live in. The Housewives’ wealth and connections also mean that through them, you'll get unique access to the elite events and fabulous social occasions that punctuate the Housewives’ extraordinary lives.


Never, Ever Break Friends
November 11, 2019
Wedding Belles and Bitches
November 04, 2019
ITVBe The Real Housewives of Cheshire
October 28, 2019
Page: 1 of 3512345NextLast (35)

10 Seasons

Season 10
Episodes 10
Season 9
Episodes 11
Season 8
Episodes 11
Season 7
Episodes 11
Season 6
Episodes 11
Season 5
Episodes 11
Season 4
Episodes 10
Season 3
Episodes 11
Season 2
Episodes 7
Season 1
Episodes 10